Black Hills Knowledge Netowork

Tuesday, 11 October 2016 00:00

Area Happenings

Published in Piedmont News
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 00:00

Piedmont Valley Elementary News

Published in Piedmont News
Tuesday, 02 August 2016 00:00

Piedmont Valley Elementary News

Published in Piedmont News
Tuesday, 05 April 2016 00:00

Piedmont Valley Elementary News

Published in Piedmont News
Tuesday, 08 September 2015 00:00

Piedmont Valley Elementary News

Published in Piedmont News
Tuesday, 01 September 2015 00:00

What's Happening in Piedmont

Published in Piedmont News
Tuesday, 25 August 2015 00:00

District to Stock EpiPens

Published in Piedmont News
Wednesday, 17 June 2015 00:00

What's Happening in Piedmont

Published in Piedmont News
Tuesday, 17 February 2015 00:00

The Great American Spit Out!

Published in Meade County
Tuesday, 03 February 2015 00:00

Scholastic Book Fair

Published in News
Tuesday, 03 February 2015 00:00

Science Fairs Open to the Public

Published in News
Wednesday, 07 January 2015 00:00

Piedmont TATU Places Third in Video Contest

Published in News
Wednesday, 07 January 2015 00:00

Substitute Teacher Training is January 9

Published in News
Page 1 of 2

Get Involved!

  • Need more information? Rapid City Public Library associates are standing by to answer your questions! Ask away in the box below during business hours for live feedback.

    For more on this feature, click here.

  • bhkn donate

    Enjoy our work? Donate today to ensure that community members will have access to our wealth of news, history, and data for years to come.

  • 211 logoDid this post inspire you to get involved? Visit our partner¬†211's Volunteer Database to find volunteer opportunities in your community.

525 University Loop, Suite 202
Rapid City, SD 57701
(605) 716-0058   [email protected]enetwork.org