Black Hills Knowledge Netowork

Displaying items by tag: Local Government

Monday, 11 March 2013 19:12

Rapid City Mayor Announces Re-Election Bid

Published in News
Monday, 25 February 2013 22:18

Court Rulings Differ on Public Meeting Prayers

Published in News
Thursday, 21 February 2013 18:34

Pennington County Bills Fail in Legislature

Published in News
Tuesday, 19 February 2013 21:51

Council Resistance on Prayer Results in New Letter

Published in News
Thursday, 14 February 2013 20:10

Piedmont Valley Shared Use Path Master Plan Meeting

Published in News
Friday, 08 February 2013 22:36

Foothills Cracker Barrel

Published in News
Tuesday, 05 February 2013 23:50

Piedmont Board of Trustees Election

Published in News
Saturday, 02 February 2013 00:00

Rapid City Legislative Crackerbarrel 2.2.2013

Published in News
Thursday, 31 January 2013 19:07

Senate Committee Votes Against Open Meeting Law

Published in News
Wednesday, 23 January 2013 20:42

Alderman Investigation Made Public

Published in News
Saturday, 19 January 2013 00:00

Legislative Crackerbarrel January 19, 2013

Published in News
Published in News
Thursday, 06 September 2012 00:00

Rapid City Vindicated with Fish Settlement

Published in News
Thursday, 19 July 2012 22:20

Lead Enacts Citywide Burn Ban

Published in News
Wednesday, 11 July 2012 17:01

Rapid City pine beetle trees being removed

Published in News

Get Involved!

  • Need more information? Rapid City Public Library associates are standing by to answer your questions! Ask away in the box below during business hours for live feedback.

    For more on this feature, click here.

  • bhkn donate

    Enjoy our work? Donate today to ensure that community members will have access to our wealth of news, history, and data for years to come.

  • 211 logoDid this post inspire you to get involved? Visit our partner¬†211's Volunteer Database to find volunteer opportunities in your community.

525 University Loop, Suite 202
Rapid City, SD 57701
(605) 716-0058   [email protected]