Black Hills Knowledge Netowork

Displaying items by tag: Budgets

Tuesday, 14 May 2019 15:47

First Rapid City Council Forum Held Monday

Published in News
Friday, 15 December 2017 18:29

Deadwood Approves $3.4 Million Budget Increase

Published in News
Wednesday, 06 December 2017 15:25

Governor Daugaard Delivers Plan amid Budget Shortfall

Published in News
Thursday, 19 October 2017 16:52

Butte County Adopts $6.5 Million Budget for 2018

Published in News
Wednesday, 04 October 2017 15:58

Fall River County Commission Approves 2018 Budget

Published in News
Friday, 29 September 2017 19:14

City of Spearfish Approves $25.3 Million Budget

Published in News
Wednesday, 27 September 2017 17:23

2018 Budget Set by Pennington County Commissioners

Published in News
Thursday, 21 September 2017 17:33

Reduced 2018 Budget Approved by Lead City Commission

Published in News
Wednesday, 20 September 2017 18:43

Deadwood City Commission Approves $16.3 Million Budget

Published in News
Wednesday, 20 September 2017 18:40

Rapid City Council Plans to Fund Road Improvements

Published in News
Tuesday, 22 August 2017 21:29

Rapid City Council Prioritizes Infrastructure

Published in News
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 20:43

Rapid City Budget Meetings Begin

Published in News
Page 1 of 9

525 University Loop, Suite 202
Rapid City, SD 57701
(605) 716-0058   [email protected]